English German

Time: 00:57Berlin 01:57Kiev 02:57Moscow 23:57London 21:57Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
csgo male
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
Home  »  Clans Game Filter: All LoL Female CS:GO SC2 SM
Possible reasons...
1) The cup is not in checkin phase
2) You do not have enough members
3) Not all members added their gameaccount

* Click now to try auto-checkin *
Possible reasons...
1) The cup is not in checkin phase
2) You do not have enough members
3) Not all members added their gameaccount
Your team is currently not activated
Please inform an admin to reinstate your team.
This team is locked.
* Click now to view the imposed penalty points *
This user has previous entered gameaccounts for the same type.
* Click now to view accounts *
n/a


Team name: Admin-Team
Bracket Name: Admin-Team
Clan Tag: Admin-Te
Website:
Creator: Noir
Members: 6
Server: n/a
Status: Activated
No Cups
protest Low
Your Status: Not logged in
Registered: 15.09.2012
Admin-Te Recent Matches
No matches
Members

Name Christian
Lastname Heinrichs
Nick Admin-Te Noir
Age 34
Rank Leader
Gameaccounts - SteamID: STEAM_0:75921112
Contact Mein Status
 


Name ZH Solutions
Lastname n/a
Nick Admin-Te Z-H.Solutions
Age 50
Rank Leader
Gameaccounts Not Entered
Contact Mein Status
 


Name Mike
Lastname Hoffmann
Nick Admin-Te Dextex
Age 26
Rank Leader
Gameaccounts Not Entered
Contact e-mail Mein Status Xfire Steam
 


Name Sebastian
Lastname Kubsch
Nick Admin-Te stb
Age 27
Rank Member
Gameaccounts Not Entered
Contact e-mail Mein Status
 


Name Damian
Lastname Bożyk
Nick Admin-Te borzo
Age 26
Rank Member
Gameaccounts Not Entered
Contact Mein Status
 


Name Łukasz
Lastname Osipa
Nick Admin-Te AblinK
Age 30
Rank Member
Gameaccounts Not Entered
Contact Mein Status Xfire Steam
 

You must be logged in to post comments


Team -X1- © Cup Addon V5 BETA Edition

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog