English German

Time: 13:07Berlin 14:07Kiev 14:07Moscow 12:07London 08:07Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
Home  »  News  »  ex-FLUSH join Myrevenge Game Filter: All LoL Female CS:GO SC2 SM

 ex-FLUSH join Myrevenge
 Mantas 'fasd' Balcius07.05.2013 






Hello to everyone.

We have great news. League Of Legends top team from Lithuania Lithuania, join our organization.

As we can see from their first cup, they are in realy good shape at the moment. In the first cup they defending myR name, and in this cup they win all matches and take 1st place. Congratz!!!

Here you can see full lineup:

Lithuania Dominykas "Artello" Ruškys
Lithuania Algirdas "DaChosenOne" Gricius
Lithuania Lukas "Raizzo" Sargelis
Lithuania Eimantas "Reaperis" Sauliūnas
Lithuania Emilis "Sytthex" Lipskas

Thank you for your attention.
You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog