English German

Time: 01:08Berlin 02:08Kiev 02:08Moscow 00:08London 20:08Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Black Pulse Female CSGO #2
Algeria csgo
bangladesh dota2
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 

 League of Legends Spanish team participating at the EPS PRO SERIES
 Anna 'Elesha' S.18.06.2013 






Spain EPS Season 11

The League of Legends Spanish team is about to play the ESL PRO SERIES!

Our Spanish team, formed by diamond and platinum I players are feeling confident on their possibilities. We are proud to introduce them to you!

Spain Cristian-Japo-
Spain Sergio-IamDiamond-
Spain Jesus-Flow007-
Spain Jorge-xBuggyx-
Spain Jianyu-HannitaH-


This is the first EPS they compete together as a team, although they already accomplished 3rd place in the famous Spanish series of the LVP. In this competition, there are 7.000 euros for League of Legends series:

1st 3.000 EUROS
2nd 1.500 EUROS
3rd 1.000 EUROS
4th 700 EUROS

The team is positive about their possible results, even if the competition is filled with top teams such as GIANTS!, who played on the LCS series. They hope to perform well and achieve high positioning this season. We will be following them up close updating the matches they will be playing.

Be sure to wish them good luck by linking the post!
You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog