German English

Time: 01:19Berlin 02:19Kiev 02:19Moscow 00:19London 20:19Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
csgo male
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 

 CS:GO Belarus is on the way to the Starladder
 Enrico 'ANNii' Schütze30.06.2013 






The third Groupstage is done and we got the 3rd place with nine points. Nine points in six games are 3 wins 3 lose and they have the same score like the second place "EYE". The first place got "44." with one lose, five wins and 15 points. We are the only team who isnt from russia and now we are in the playoffs.



The playoffs starts tomorrow and we are determined to take the step into the starladder. There are only enemies to defeat and we are convinced to beat them all.

The first opponent is "CSB." and in the past we got one win and one lose. Now, we want to do it better and win again and do the next step into the half final.

You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog