English German

Time: 10:30Berlin 11:30Kiev 11:30Moscow 09:30London 05:30Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Black Pulse Female CSGO #2
Algeria csgo
bangladesh dota2
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 

 VirtualNet.lt League of Legends *EUW* CUPS #3
 Patrick 'doncholeone' Grahn16.09.2013 






Cup Brackets

On the 08.09.2013, the myRevenge LT team Lithuania fought for victory in the VirtualNet.lt League of Legends *EUW* CUPS #3. After a free win in the first round the team had to fight against Lost IN Dark.
The Quarter-final were against vyckautas and the Semi-Final against Holololocaust. The winner of the Winners Bracket would face chosenasUSA in the Grand Final to decide who will win the cup.
But myRevenge were not in the mood of loosing, so they won their last match 2:0.
You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog