English German

Time: 23:49Berlin 00:49Kiev 00:49Moscow 22:49London 18:49Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
bangladesh dota2
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 

 Watch the pro team from myRevenge live !
 Kevin 'Keltion' W.23.10.2013 






Tomorrow our Infinite Crisis team plays a show match against TCM-Gaming.
TCM-Gaming is beside our team one of the best Infinite Crisis team.

It will become the first big match after the Gamescom and our team is happy to see TCM-Gaming again.
At Gamescome these both teams faced in the first round of the 15K Infinite Crisis tournament. myRevenge was able to defeat TCM-Gaming with 1-0.

Tournament briefing:
Some informations about the briefing you can see here

The game will be started on Thursday, 24.10.13 at 20:00.

On twitch you can watch our team live!!



Lineup - myRevenge

Germany Andreas "AndzQ" Durner - Captain
Austria Marco "Ciiro" Navroschi
Germany Nicolas "Vastir" Marschall
Germany Wladislaw "Drake" Grosch
Germany Marcel "Darky" Lehmann



Lineup - TCM-Gaming

Estonia Taavi "Taavi" Ojavee
Estonia Marek "Envisi0n" Pihel
Estonia Sander "Sandder" Pärtel
Lithuania Mantas "Mantas" Juotka
Slovenia Matic "zarmony" Mikec

We wish both teams good luck and a lot of fun!
You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog