English German

Time: 10:11Berlin 11:11Kiev 12:11Moscow 09:11London 06:11Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Asia dota2
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 

 Play for Hungary LoL #Cup 1
 Simon 'bkzoR' Balázs31.10.2013 






On the 30.10.2013 we organized the 1st myRevenge Hungary cup for League of Legends on the EUW server.
Twenty teams participated for the #1st myR cup and gave everything to win this cup. For informations who played and what place they won visit our website here

Congratulation to the winner teams:

1st.HungarydeMoralize
2nd.HungaryEgy Megosztást!
3rd/4th.HungaryBegrip Gaming! / Miskolc5

All in all it was a great cup again and it was much fun to watch the LiveStream. Thanks to every team you played faire and good.
We hope to see again many teams on our next cup on the 13.11.2013. Go and send in your applications and we will see you on the field of Justice!
More infos here!
You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog