English German

Time: 08:32Berlin 09:32Kiev 10:32Moscow 07:32London 05:32Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
Home  »  News  »  Happy new year Game Filter: All LoL Female CS:GO SC2 SM

 Happy new year
 Christian 'Noir' Heinrichs01.01.2014 






The end of the year 2013 is coming soon. So it's time to wish everybody a happy new year.

Germany Frohes neues Jahr
United Kingdom Happy new year
Finland Hyvää uutta vuotta!
Romania An nou fericit
Sweden Gott nytt år
France Bonne année
Spain feliz año nuevo
Estonia Head uut aastat!
Russian Federation С Новым годом
Poland Szczęśliwego nowego roku
Italy Buon anno
Croatia Sretna nova godina
Portugal Feliz ano novo
Slovak Republic Šťastný Nový Rok
Hungary Boldog új évet


The organisation myRevenge e.V. wish your the very best for 2014. Hope you keep healthy and stay successful in esport.
You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog