English German

Time: 01:51Berlin 02:51Kiev 02:51Moscow 00:51London 20:51Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Black Pulse Female CSGO #2
Algeria csgo
bangladesh dota2
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 

 VIE.GG ASIA Dota 2 Pro Season #1
  'Maister_24' 14.10.2018 






Your Team is the best Asaian Dota Team? You are the all-time-carrrier, the Galdiator who turn even the hardest Matches? Are you sure...?
If you are convinced to deserved the Title of the „very best Dota-2-Player in Asia“, sign up below and gain the superiority over all the other Teams who think the same about themselves.

We are happy to make a great announcement. The sign-up for the VIE.GG ASIA Dota 2 Pro Season # 1 is started right NOW! This time you would not fight for Glory and Honour only. This time we have several rewards and Prices for the real Dota 2 Champion. For additional Infos and the Sign-up you can use this Link:
https://docs.google.co...Gkwsj33bE8xSZGTw/viewform

We look forward to see exciting Games and a great first Season.


Comments disabled.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog