English German

Time: 15:27Berlin 16:27Kiev 16:27Moscow 14:27London 10:27Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
csgo male
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
* Match Confirmed *
* Match Confirmed by Admin*
Awaiting
* Opened Protest *
View all cup participants
View the tournament-tree (brackets)
View the cup rules
View the cup admins
Join the IRC Cupchat
View cup details


Nickname: jw06033
Status: offline
Usertitle: Rank 1 ( )
Contact:
Homepage: http://https://www.customerservicehelpnumber.com/hp-printer-support
Real Name: male Jerry Wayne
Age: 1991-08-18 (29 years)
Location: USA
  • About
Hi, I am Jerry Wayne, a Sr. technical executive in Online Professional Assistance. I am living in Reston, Virginia, United States.
  • Equipment
CPU:
Mainboard:
RAM:
Monitor:
Graphiccard:
Soundcard:
Storage:
Earphones: n/a
Keyboard:
Mouse:
Mousepad:
 
  • User Cup Stats
Total Matches: 0
Open Matches: 0
Matches Won: 0
Matches Lost: 0
Confirmed Matches: 0
Pending Matches: 0
Match Protests: 0
Won Points: 0
Lost Points: 0
Score Ratio: 0%
Awards: n/a
  • Game Accounts
No Game Accounts
  • Cup Teams (Leader Rank)
Leads no teams
  • Cup Teams (Member Rank)
No teams joined
  • Recent Cup Matches
No matches
  • In 1on1 Cups
Participated in no 1on1 cups

  • Bet
Game Title set to Operation Status
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
Off White TM
Replies: 0
Roku.com/link
Replies: 0
www.amazon.com/mytv
Replies: 0
Keto FX 365
Replies: 0
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog