English German

Time: 17:34Berlin 18:34Kiev 19:34Moscow 16:34London 13:34Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
csgo male
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
* Match Confirmed *
* Match Confirmed by Admin*
Awaiting
* Opened Protest *
View all cup participants
View the tournament-tree (brackets)
View the cup rules
View the cup admins
Join the IRC Cupchat
View cup details


Nickname: Ph30n1X
Status: offline
Usertitle: Rank 4 ( )
Contact: icq Xfire Steam
Homepage: http://myrevenge.net
Real Name: male Chris Medrek
Age: 1982-07-28 (38 years)
Location: Germany Delmenhorst
  • About
  • Equipment
CPU: 2x P4 3,0GHz
Mainboard: Ka
RAM: 1GB
Monitor: 21zoll TFT Philips
Graphiccard: Radeon X550
Soundcard: ka
Storage:
Earphones: n/a
Keyboard: Saitek Cyborg
Mouse: Saitek Cyborg
Mousepad: ka
 
  • User Cup Stats
Total Matches: 0
Open Matches: 0
Matches Won: 0
Matches Lost: 0
Confirmed Matches: 0
Pending Matches: 0
Match Protests: 0
Won Points: 0
Lost Points: 0
Score Ratio: 0%
Awards: n/a
  • Game Accounts
No Game Accounts
  • Cup Teams (Leader Rank)
Leads no teams
  • Cup Teams (Member Rank)
No teams joined
  • Recent Cup Matches
1577 (10) Play for Balkan LoL#Cup 1 by Hitbox.tv 13.03.2015 at 19:02
Team Croatiansr (35) vs (15) Voom lo1
  • In 1on1 Cups
Participated in no 1on1 cups

  • Bet
Game Title set to Operation Status
LoL East and Nordic Go4LoL Monthly Final - June 2012 Super Trolls 60,0 Points Lost
EAS Match Division 1 mousesportz 60,0 Points Won
EAS Match Division 1 Relegation Beta-Gaming.LoL 30,0 Points Lost
EAS Match Division 1 Relegation dotpixels 50,0 Points Lost
EPS Winter 2012 5on5 Team Alternate 75,0 Points Won
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog