English German

Time: 16:38Berlin 17:38Kiev 18:38Moscow 15:38London 13:38Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
bangladesh dota2
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
Home  »  Articles Game Filter: All LoL Female CS:GO SC2 SM
  • Top 5 articles (ratings)
1. Second place in FIFA 10
2. myRevenge e.V. wants YOU !
3. myRevenge e.V. with a new Design
4. myRevenge e.V. wants YOU !
5. Benelux Teams go to Frag-O-Matic
 
  • Top 5 articles (points)
1. 50 Second place in FIFA 10
2. 20 myRevenge e.V. wants YOU !
3. 20 myRevenge e.V. wants YOU !
4. 7 myRevenge e.V. with a new Design
5. 0 Benelux Teams go to Frag-O-Matic

myRevenge e.V. wants YOU !
17.03.2011 Noir (10134)
Sehr geehrte Community, von der Eröffnung von myRevenge e.V. bis heute hat sich der Verein stark entwickelt und ist expandiert, deshalb suchen wir nun wieder erfahrene Verstärkung im Management, um das ganze weiter auszubauen. Wenn du dynamisch, leistungsorientiert und zuverlässig bist, zudem n..
read more
newsstr
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO FRAG-O-MATIC
02.03.2011 Maff (146436)
On Friday, March 4th, it is time for the Frag-O-Matic to start again. This year in the same location as the previous times: Oktoberhallen Schrovestraat 18 9218 Wieze Belgium This time the Belgium Css and Cs 1.6 will represent myRevenge in the following line-up: Line-up Cs..
read more
newsstr
Second place in FIFA 10
06.12.2010 EINZIGARTIQ (3902)
The Finals are over and our FIFA 10 team was able to earn the second place in FIFA 10. In this news we can look back together with the Team Captain in FIFA 10 Era on this wonderful event and hope it works out in the future with the title. Era the finals are over at the end and your Team earned t..
read more
newsstr
myRevenge e.V. wants YOU !
21.10.2010 sterNcheN (4642)
Wir von myRevenge e.V. suchen Verstärkung in Sachen Team Organisation. Interessierte, die über Erfahrung verfügen, sind somit herzlich eingeladen sich bei uns zu bewerben. Eure Voraussetzungen sollten sein: - Sie sollten mindestens 17 Jahre alt sein. - Professionelles Verhalten und Auftret..
read more
newsstr
Benelux Teams go to Frag-O-Matic
20.09.2010 Noir (4099)
On Friday 24-09-2010 the Belgian LAN Frag-O-Matic begins. Two of our teams, the Belgian Counterstrike Source team and the Dutch Counterstrike 1.6 team, will compete in the tourneys of the accordant game. The location of the LAN is following: Oktoberhallen Schrovestraat 18 9218 Wieze ..
read more
newsstr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog