English German

Time: 03:43Berlin 04:43Kiev 04:43Moscow 02:43London 22:43Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Black Pulse Female CSGO #2
Algeria csgo
bangladesh dota2
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
THE myRevenge e.V. Sponsor


www.kinghoster.co.uk

Kinghoster.co.uk provides all kinds of clients, from across the globe with an outstanding service for all types of requirements. We mainly provide our clients with website hosting space, along with game server hosting. We also provide a unique package to those customers that wish to earn some money from hosting themselves, we offer a wide range of reseller packages, whereby the client can select any amount of hosting space that they wish.

Our goals include providing customers with a cheap & efficient service for their need; to become a global hosting company; to have 100% uptime; and many, many more.

Our servers:
All of our servers are currently running:

- i7 8x2.66+GHz processors
- 24GB DDR3 RAM
- High-speed HDD (The size of HDD space is different per server)
- 1GBit connection
- 99% uptime

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog