English German

Time: 09:17Berlin 10:17Kiev 11:17Moscow 08:17London 05:17Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Asia dota2
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
Home  »  Premium Cups Game Filter: All LoL Female CS:GO SC2 SM


Cup info:


1 vs. 1 myRevenge Cup
Max 64 Teams

Starting: 20:00 Germany Time / 11.01 2013
Signup end: 19:00 Germany Time
Ending: 23:59 Germany Time / 13.01 2013
Timezone: CET +1
Modus: Bo5
The Cup is at EU West-Server
Anti Cheat tool: N/A
The players can talk at myR TS to the enemy if they want.
IP: ts3.myrevenge.net

This is a Premium Cup. Every Player in the Cup has to pay a fee of 3€. The collected money goes in the price pool! The Money must pay per transfer to the account or over Paypal, the adress is: schuetze.enrico@googlemail.com. Account information can be found at the Tournament Info in German at the end of the page.

Prices
1st Place: 50% of the Price Pool Money
2nd Place: 30% of the Price Pool Money
3nd Place: 15% of the Price Pool Money

Yes, you look right. If there are 64 players registred and payed for this cup u can win 96€!!!

Tournament Info in German
http://250kb.de/u/130102/p/dQWYE54FStUU.png
Signup Here:
http://www.myrevenge.n...te=forum_topic&topic=5816
Tournament Rules
www.myrevenge.net/inde...p?site=static&staticID=20
Tree Here:
www.myrevenge.net/?sit...kets&action=tree&cupID=57
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog