English German

Time: 08:18Berlin 09:18Kiev 10:18Moscow 07:18London 05:18Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
Cup info:


Play for Hungary LoL #Cup 2
Max 64 Teams
Cup-Admin: c3nT
Cup-Admin: bkzoR
Shoutcaster: MSTheChosenOne German
Shoutcaster: Pierce Hungary


Pierce

Date: 13.11.13
Starting: 16:00 Germany Time
Signup end: 15:30 Germany Time
Ending: 23:59 Germany Time
Timezone: CEST +1
Mode: Bo1
The Cup is at EU West-Server

Cup is sponsord by: www.tecstore.net



Prices
by 64 Teams
Prices
1st Place: 10.000,00 Forint for the team



Signup Here:
Sign Up - Forum - Link

Through the problems with our website, its allowed to sign up for the cup with sending an email with all relevant informations to anni@myrevenge.net

Tournament Rules
Tournament Rules in english
Tree Here:
Brackets - Link
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog