English German

Time: 01:42Berlin 02:42Kiev 02:42Moscow 00:42London 21:42Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
bangladesh dota2
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
Home  »  Squad  »  Management & Staff Game Filter: All LoL Female CS:GO SC2 SM

Userpic   Germany Christian 'Noir' Heinrichs offline


Position: Cup admin
Status: active
Age: 33
Town: Erkelenz



Headset: Corsair Vengeance 1500
Mouse: Corsair Vengeance M60
Mousepad: Corsair Vengeance MM600
Keyboard: Corsair Vengeance K60
Userpic   Germany 'Cece' offline


Position: SSB U
Status: active
Age: 0
Town:



Headset: n/a
Mouse:
Mousepad:
Keyboard:
Userpic   Romania Cosmin 'DeZaXaT' Florin offline


Position: Cup admin
Status: active
Age: 32
Town: Bucharest



Headset: Sennheiser Game Zero Black
Mouse: Razer DeathAdder Chroma
Mousepad: SteelSeries QCK Heavy
Keyboard: Logitech G810
Userpic   Germany Marco Niederm├╝hlbichler 'NiedYY' offline


Position: CoD TO
Status: active
Age: 25
Town:



Headset: n/a
Mouse:
Mousepad:
Keyboard:
Userpic   Nepal Kabil 'Sanjster' Byanjankar offline


Position: Dota Lol
Status: active
Age: 33
Town:



Headset: n/a
Mouse:
Mousepad:
Keyboard:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog