English German

Time: 17:35Berlin 18:35Kiev 19:35Moscow 16:35London 14:35Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
bangladesh dota2
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 


Play for EU LoL #Cup 19 - 28.11.2013






Date: 28.11.2013
Cup-Admin: c3nT
Shoutcaster: MSTheChosenOne

Starting: 19.30 German-Time
Sign up end: 19:00 German-Time
End: 23:59 German-Time
Mode: Best of One
Server: EU-West
Teams: min 8/ max 16



After Signup is finished, we create a channel for your team on our teamspeak. Your team can join the teamspeak with all players but at least one player have to stay on teamspeak to give the admins a point of contact. If one team doesnt have a point of contact then it will be disqualified.

http://www.3gd-clan.eu/page/images/icons/ts3.pngTS3 - Ip: ts3.myrevenge.net

Play for EU LoL is sponsord by: www.tecstore.net




Prices :
http://www.fernhafen.de/images/spielhalle/games_gold.png1st Place: 25,00 euro for the team




Signup Here: Link

Tournament Rules: Link

Tournamenttree: Brackets - Link


Through the problems with our website, its allowed to sign up for the cup with sending an email with all relevant informations to anni@myrevenge.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog