English German

Time: 21:06Berlin 22:06Kiev 22:06Moscow 20:06London 16:06Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
bangladesh dota2
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 


Benelux Teams go to Frag-O-Matic
Date 20.09.2010
Author Noir
Links Frag-O-Matic: LANPARTY
Rating

Page 1 of 1
On Friday 24-09-2010 the Belgian LAN Frag-O-Matic begins. Two of our teams, the Belgian Counterstrike Source team and the Dutch Counterstrike 1.6 team, will compete in the tourneys of the accordant game. The location of the LAN is following:



Oktoberhallen

Schrovestraat 18

9218 Wieze

Belgium



Lineup Dutch CS 1.6:

- ufear

- scandalous

- GRABTHIS

- akid

- phantom flx



Lineup Belgian CSS:

- Dono

- AwOkkk

- MAX

- shaD

- ZANDK



The LAN goes on until Sunday in the evening.



We wish good luck and a lot of fun for both of our teams!

You have to be registered and logged in to rate an article!
You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog