English German

Time: 03:23Berlin 04:23Kiev 05:23Moscow 02:23London 00:23Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
bangladesh dota2
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 


Second place in FIFA 10
Date 06.12.2010
Author EINZIGARTIQ
Links n/a
Rating

Page 1 of 1
The Finals are over and our FIFA 10 team was able to earn the second place in FIFA 10.
In this news we can look back together with the Team Captain in FIFA 10 Era on this wonderful event and hope it works out in the future with the title.

Era the finals are over at the end and your Team earned the second place in FIFA 10. Tell us your personalized customer review of the ESL EPS FINALS 17.

Statement Era


The finals are to us quite positive. In the first game we could not completely clear, but assert quite confidently against ESC, and had the first match against SK in the Winner Bracket Final. The game against SK was really damn close, but it went from 8-4 to SK, but the results were all very scorching, not a game much higher than with a one goal advantage from. After the defeat it was to motvieren again, because we really wanted this final saga with the Twins. After a very strong first half against ESC in the Consolation Final. It was again tight and I could only take the points in the second half, which brought us to the final. In the final, SK was simply hungry again and had the good fortune that you need for titles. In effect, we can again be content with second place, even if the disappointment of course still there.


You have to be registered and logged in to rate an article!
You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog