English German

Time: 02:43Berlin 03:43Kiev 04:43Moscow 01:43London 22:43Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
csgo male
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 


Left 4 Dead 1 4 on 4 FAST cups 2011
Date 12.06.2011
Author Noir
Links L4d fast Cup 1L4d fast Cup 2L4d fast Cup 3L4d fast Cup 4
Rating

Page 1 of 1
We start now a lot of 4 on 4 FAST cups at weekend and under the week. The first 4n4 fast cup starts at 14.06.2011. You can find the start time in the Cupoverview


Gameday overview:
http://www.myrevenge.n...p?site=static&staticID=45


Questions around the Cup:
http://www.myrevenge.n...ite=forum_topic&topic=613




Please dont forget its a Left 4 dead 1 fast cup, so we wont have many Teams and it gives no prizes! Its only for your fun and to fight vs other good Teams! Or maybe u play the first time a cup? Then train your Team here in a 4n4 fast cup!


In Cupoverview you will find all next dates for the 4vs4 fast cups.

You have to be registered and logged in to rate an Coverage!
Your comment
Name:
E-Mail:
Homepage:
Enter security code
IP: 3.235.108.188
[EMAIL=you@yoursite.com]My email address[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL]you@yoursite.com[/EMAIL]
[URL=http://yoursite.com]My website[/URL]
[URL]http://yoursite.com[/URL]
[IMG]http://yoursite.com/image.jpg[IMG]
[LIST=a][*]point 1[/*][*]point 2[/*][/LIST]
[LIST=1][*]point 1[/*][*]point 2[/*][/LIST]
[QUOTE=Nickname]Quote[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE]Quote[/QUOTE]
[TOGGLE=Read more]Full Text[/TOGGLE]
Options: • HTML is OFF • BBCode is ON • Smilies are ON
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog