German English

Time: 00:49Berlin 01:49Kiev 01:49Moscow 23:49London 19:49Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
csgo male
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 

 Asia E-Sports Cup further informations
 Jan 'HnT' Vozka21.09.2012 






As is written in the new from yesterday, our Japanese myRevenge team is not at Tokyo at the Asia Lan Event. Our team won both two matches and won the uppere bracket, so they will continue to play at the Grand final on Sunday 06:05.

Matches of our team:
JapanmyRevenge.JP 2 : 0 IndiaNSD
JapanmyRevenge.JP 2 : 1 SingaporeAsking Questions.

Now is team waiting for the last opponent in the Grand Final round.



Picture of our team -
http://cyac.jp/sites/default/files/article/files/DSC_0058_R.JPG
from left: staba rappy barusa noppo


Link for further infomarmations - http://www.asiaesportscup.com/
Your comment
Name:
E-Mail:
Homepage:
Enter security code
IP: 3.236.218.88
[EMAIL=you@yoursite.com]My email address[/EMAIL]
[EMAIL]you@yoursite.com[/EMAIL]
[URL=http://yoursite.com]My website[/URL]
[URL]http://yoursite.com[/URL]
[IMG]http://yoursite.com/image.jpg[IMG]
[LIST=a][*]point 1[/*][*]point 2[/*][/LIST]
[LIST=1][*]point 1[/*][*]point 2[/*][/LIST]
[QUOTE=Nickname]Quote[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE]Quote[/QUOTE]
[TOGGLE=Read more]Full Text[/TOGGLE]
Options: • HTML is OFF • BBCode is ON • Smilies are ON
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog