English German

Time: 08:46Berlin 09:46Kiev 10:46Moscow 07:46London 05:46Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
Home  »  News  »  New Sponsor - gC-Server Game Filter: All LoL Female CS:GO SC2 SM

 New Sponsor - gC-Server
 Enrico 'ANNii' Schütze03.06.2013 






Website

We are happy to announce a new main Sponsor. We are talking about „gC-Server“, where you get high performance for low prices. Founded in may 2004 allows nine years experience with a lot of knowledge in this buisness. Their offers begin from a webspace up to dedicated root server with opportunity for premium support. We chose our sponsors advisedly and we are happy to find someone with so much experience.



Offer
- Webspace
- Gameserver
- Voiceserver
- Minecraft Server
- Cloud Root Server
- Dedicated Root Server

Other good properties
- monthly cancelable
- newest hardware
- premium support


There are much more cheap offers, you can buy. It's definitely not a worse idea to rent a server there: good quality, good live-support and very good hardware. So what do you need more?

We are very happy to get this new sponsor and we hope, to have got a really good cooperation with gC-Server! We also hope, that much tournament can be played at their servers.
You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog