English German

Time: 08:45Berlin 09:45Kiev 10:45Moscow 07:45London 05:45Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 

 German Crossfire Team win again the Go4Crossfire Cup #39
 Dominik 'Big_El' Müller10.06.2013 






The Go4Crossfire Cup #39 started around 16.00 (GMT), at the start of the cup we need to protest because the enemy used the wrong moss.

Our enemy's were disqualified and we came in the second round and game for game we reach our topform.

We are currently very strong, and we hope that we stay there.

In the Semi Final our opponents were strong but we were stronger with 11-09.

In the Final, we met a very motivated enemy team for having come so far, yet the myRevenge,
again showed his qualities and defeated the opponent with 13-12



Results:

myRevenge 01:00 PANTHERS
myRevenge 14:06 Oakwad
myRevenge 11:04 BingoPlayers
myRevenge 11:09 eL SWAG
myRevenge 13:12 INCREDIBLE DRAGONS


Go4Crossfire Cup #39
images/news-pics/2306_1312552150.jpg myRevenge e.V.
images/news-pics/2306_1312552179.jpg INCREDIBLE DRAGONS
images/news-pics/2306_1312552185.jpg eL SWAG
You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog