English German

Time: 09:43Berlin 10:43Kiev 11:43Moscow 08:43London 06:43Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Algeria csgo
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
Home  »  News  »  Merry Christmas Game Filter: All LoL Female CS:GO SC2 SM

 Merry Christmas
 Christian 'Noir' Heinrichs24.12.2013 






The chairmen and the management of myRevenge e.V. wish every player and all visitors of the clan.

Germany Frohe Weihnachten
United Kingdom Merry Christmas
Finland Hyvää joulua
Poland Weso?ych ?wi?t
Sweden God jul
France Joyeux Noël
Spain Feliz Navidad
Estonia Häid jõule
Portugal Feliz Natal
Belgium Joyeux Noël
Czech Republic Veselé Vánoce
Russian Federation С Рождеством
Bulgaria Весела Коледа
Slovak Republic veselé Vianoce


Have a nice party for christmas and a good time with your family ! We hope you will also get well-meant presents and new hardware to start the year well.
Sort: Sort ascending   
#1 by ATN c3nT 24.12.2013 - 22:49
Avatar   Germany Homepage offline quote

Frohe Weihnachten crazy <3

You must be logged in to post comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog