English German

Time: 11:02Berlin 12:02Kiev 13:02Moscow 10:02London 07:02Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
csgo male
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
* Match Confirmed *
* Match Confirmed by Admin*
Awaiting
* Opened Protest *
View all cup participants
View the tournament-tree (brackets)
View the cup rules
View the cup admins
Join the IRC Cupchat
View cup details


Nickname: Corvino
Status: offline
Usertitle: Rank 1 ( )
Contact: icq Xfire Steam
Homepage:
Real Name: male Marvin Baum
Age: 1988-02-29 (32 years)
Location: Germany Eitorf
  • About
  • Equipment
CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo @ 4300
Mainboard: Scheißteil von Asrock
RAM: 2048 DDR3
Monitor: Captiva 22\" LCD
Graphiccard: Gforce 8800 GTX
Soundcard: Onboard
Storage:
Earphones: n/a
Keyboard: Saitek Eclipse
Mouse: Razer Imperator
Mousepad: Alienware
 
  • User Cup Stats
Total Matches: 0
Open Matches: 0
Matches Won: 0
Matches Lost: 0
Confirmed Matches: 0
Pending Matches: 0
Match Protests: 0
Won Points: 0
Lost Points: 0
Score Ratio: 0%
Awards: n/a
  • Game Accounts
No Game Accounts
  • Cup Teams (Leader Rank)
Leads no teams
  • Cup Teams (Member Rank)
No teams joined
  • Recent Cup Matches
No matches
  • In 1on1 Cups
Participated in no 1on1 cups

  • Bet
Game Title set to Operation Status
LoL East and Nordic Go4LoL Monthly Final - June 2012 Super Trolls 20,0 Points Lost
EPS Winter 2012 5on5 Team Alternate 100,0 Points Won
draw 20,0 Points Not decided
draw 50,0 Points Not decided
draw 100,0 Points Not decided
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog