English German

Time: 16:10Berlin 17:10Kiev 18:10Moscow 15:10London 12:10Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
csgo male
female csgo
cs3
myRevenge vs Hex
- 29.12.2013
2:0
lol
myRevenge vs BBF
go4lol - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs AFGM
League of ... - 29.12.2013
1:0
lol
myRevenge vs mBD
League of ... - 29.12.2013
0:1
cs3
myRevenge vs Dyed
GameFace L... - 21.12.2013
1:0
 
 
 
 
* Match Confirmed *
* Match Confirmed by Admin*
Awaiting
* Opened Protest *
View all cup participants
View the tournament-tree (brackets)
View the cup rules
View the cup admins
Join the IRC Cupchat
View cup details


Nickname: C3berus
Status: offline
Usertitle: Rank 1 ( )
Contact: icq Xfire Steam
Homepage: http://www.myrevenge.net
Real Name: male Alexander Horn
Age: 1989-02-06 (32 years)
Location: Germany Limburg
  • About
Alexander=
Lateinische Form des griechischen
Alexandros

Abgeleitet aus den griechischen
Wörtern für “schütze, verteidige”
und “Mann”. Sinngemäß kann daraus
“der Männer Abwehrende” oder “der
Verteidiger” gedeutet werden.
  • Equipment
CPU: Intel I5
Mainboard: Ausus P7P55D
RAM: 4 GB G.Skill Ripshaw Serie
Monitor: BenQ
Graphiccard: Gainward 260GTX Golden Sample
Soundcard: Creativ
Storage:
Earphones: n/a
Keyboard: Labtec
Mouse: Roccat Kone
Mousepad: Roccat Sense
 
  • User Cup Stats
Total Matches: 0
Open Matches: 0
Matches Won: 0
Matches Lost: 0
Confirmed Matches: 0
Pending Matches: 0
Match Protests: 0
Won Points: 0
Lost Points: 0
Score Ratio: 0%
Awards: n/a
  • Game Accounts
No Game Accounts
  • Cup Teams (Leader Rank)
Leads no teams
  • Cup Teams (Member Rank)
No teams joined
  • Recent Cup Matches
No matches
  • In 1on1 Cups
Participated in no 1on1 cups

  • Bet
Game Title set to Operation Status
draw 60,0 Points Not decided
draw 130,0 Points Not decided
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
kinghoster
linemax
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
x2products
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog